The Selectors have chosen the following players for the 2019/20 ‘A’ Squad following trials at Worth School on Sunday 6th October 2019.

Selection was extremely difficult with a very high level of play. Well done to everyone that attended.

Those not selected for the ‘A’ Squad will receive an email later in the week to indicate if they have been selected for the Development Squad.

Under 11

First Surname Squad No School
Harry Rogerson 2 Solefield
Murray Cameron 3 St Michael’s
Emmanuel Anyanwu (GK) 14 Ashford Prep
Harrison Richmond (GK) 21 St Michael’s
Harry Bingham 4 Bickley Park
Frederick Denyssen 7 Pennthorpe
Jacob Williams 6 Skippers Hill
Andrew Wheatley 12 Solefield
Alfie Southgate 8 Prebendal
Oliver Hughes 22 Skippers Hill
Hugo Tanous 32 Cranleigh Prep
Zebadiah Courtney 35 Sutton Valence
Oyedamola Olaoye 9 Rosehill
Walter McKinna 23 Bedes
Noah Arthur 19 Dulwich Prep Cranbrook
Ismail Adelaja 38 Ashford Prep
Malachi Sogbesan 10 Bickley Park
Raffael Osman 11 Brighton College


Under 12

First Surname Squad No School
Xavier Combe-Law 33 Handcross Park
Samuel Kirk 7 Handcross Park
Casper Bradley 8 Brighton College
William Bussey 9 The New Beacon
Sam Sharma 11 Claremont
Ronnie Meadows (GK) 14 Dover College
Charles Bradly 24 Brighton College
Sebastian Dearsley 28 Handcross Park
Edward Lazarus (GK) 30 Handcross Park
Man Kiu Fong 6 Worth
Theodore Scoular-Fleming 4 Shoreham College
Michael Thorn 5 Lancing Prep Hove
Edward Cooper 2 St Christophers
Jacob Pearton 3 Sutton Valence
Theo Lawson 10 Brighton College
Harvey Toohig 12 Dover College
Barnaby Agar 39 Dover College


Under 13

First Surname Squad No School
Ethan McWilliams (GK) 17 Pennthorpe
Benjamin Quinton 26 Solefield
Ethan Hanna 43 Lancing Prep Hove
Zachary Smith (GK) 96 The New Beacon
Henry Stemp 3 Skippers Hill
Kyle Cameron 6 St Michael’s
Charlie Hatch 9 Lewes Old Grammar
Miller Gray 11 Hurstpierpoint
Harry Miles 14 Dulwich Prep Cranbrook
Henry Taylor 15 Bedes
Jago Anderson 16 Bedes
Henry Rolls 18 Dulwich Prep Cranbrook
James Cosgrove 22 St Michael’s
Dylan Sudan 27 Bedes
Finlay Craig 29 Lewes Old Grammar
Enitobafe Adesanya 34 St Michael’s
Ranulph Dawson 5 Pennthorpe
Horatio Hodgson 32 Lancing Prep Hove


For the most talented Independent School footballers across Kent, Surrey & Sussex