A Squad Season 2021/22

The Selectors have chosen the following players for the 2021/22 ‘A’ Squad following trials at Sussex FA on Saturday 2nd October.

Selection was extremely difficult with a very high level of play. Well done to everyone that attended.

Those not selected for the ‘A’ Squad will receive an email later in the week to indicate if they have been selected for the Development Squad.

Under 11 Squad

First Name Surname School Squad Number
Frederick Forrest Ashford Prep 12
William Hay Ashford Prep 21
Ethan Taites Brighton College 7
Jacob McGeachy Dulwich Prep 20
Stanley Millbank Dulwich Prep 10
Jack Humby Hurstpierpoint 2
Jude Hammond (GK) Hurstpierpoint 1
Henry Black Hurstpierpoint 5
Regan Wheeler Lancing Prep Hove 19
Enzo Scamardella Lancing Prep Hove 8
Joshua Englehart Lewes Old Grammar 15
Johnny Curling (GK) Pennthorpe 18
Austin Hunter Reigate St Marys 3
Harry Knowles Reigate St Marys 6
Mason Colliver Skippers Hill 14
Alexander Absolon The Mead 4
Henry Cooke Vinehall 9
Milo Bowers Yardley Court 11


Under 12 Squad

First Name Surname School Squad Number
Max Collins (GK) Bedes 45
Santiago Black Bickley Park 15
Will Greer Bickley Park 16
Thomas Irani Brighton College 4
Max Bradley (GK) Brighton College 1
Barnaby Hayday Cumnor House 6
Thomas Pooley Handcross Park 21
Archer Caldwell Hurstpierpoint 5
Thomas Ridgwell Lancing Prep Hove 2
William Mitchell Lancing Prep Hove 8
David Anyanwu Norton Knatchbull 26
Harley Jarvis Pennthorpe 28
Oliver Manchip Radnor House Sevenoaks 17
Freddie Martin-Young Rosehill 20
Ted Hutchinson St Christophers Hove 10
Archibald Bates Handcross Park 85
Oyedamola Olaoye The Judd 9


Under 13 Squad

First Name Surname School Squad Number
Sam Wheatcroft Bedes 9
Benjamin Henry Bethany 6
Cameron Anderson-Green Bickley Park 4
George Westaway Brighton College 21
Benjamin Schmidt-Uili Brighton College 22
Raffael Osman Brighton College 11
Louis Mathews Great Walstead 36
Samuel Rees Great Walstead 24
Isaac Hilton Great Walstead 26
Joshua Kloss Greenfield 3
Jonathan Prior Handcross Park 5
Samuel Kirk Handcross Park 7
Joseph Jelliff (GK) Lancing Prep Hove 27
Alexander Giddings Lancing Prep Hove 2
Emmanuel Anyanwu Norton Knatchbull 14
William Wren (GK) Pennthorpe 1
Otto Dombrowe St Christophers 20
William Jackson Worth 8



For the most talented Independent School footballers across Kent, Surrey & Sussex